Coronavirus: All Fixtures Postponed
After the recent advice from the government. ALL ODBSA Snooker & Billiards fixtures will be postponed until further notice with immediate effect.
Facebook Group
For regular updates and contacts within the association visit our facebook page via the link below.

Click Here For ODBSA Facebook Page