Oracle Pool & Snooker Club
Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Founded in 1926 Contact Us 
Sponsored by Oracle Pool & Snooker Club
Welcome guest. Please login to enter results, access members' contact details or search for matches.
Alan Mander Josh Merritt Richard Partlett
Allan King Justin Shepherd Rob Sellwood
Andy Moss Lawrence Parsons Robert Watson
Bob Chivers Lee Pratley Robin McStay
Bob Lacey Lewis Moss Roger Tomlin
Brendan Ensoll Malcolm Bough Rory MacIver
Connor Jones Michael McCluskey Simon Aries
Dan Brooks Mick Aust Simon Painter
Dave Dowling Mike Chapman Steve Blackman
David White Nigel Bossom Stuart Giles
Derek Syrett Norman Woodcock Terry Chambers
Gary Bough Paul Clement Terry Cook
Geoff Watson Paul Robinson Terry Gripe
Gorden Cook Paul Watts Tom Fletcher
Ian Gee Pete Fenn Tony Fitzpatrick
John Ayres Peter Franklin Routh Trevor Young
John Williams Phil Baker