Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Founded in 1926 Contact Us 
Welcome guest. Please login to enter results, access members' contact details or search for matches.
Current Snooker League High Breaks
Premier: Tessa Davidson (88)

Division 1: Lewis Moss & Rich Partlett (62)

Division 2: John Bevan (69)

Current Billiards League High Breaks
Section 1: Paul Robinson (101)

Section 2: Steve Blackman (40)

Section 3: No Breaks Recorded

League Directory of Sponsors 23/24
Click Here For League Directory
ODBSA Scorecards for Printing
Click for download links to print.
ODBSA Facebook Group & Instagram Page
Click Here For ODBSA Facebook Page
Individual Snooker Handicaps 23/24 updated Jan 24
ONLY the individuals stated will be required to give the following handicaps for ALL League Fixtures And ALL Team, Individual & Pairs Competitions where handicaps are in situ. Click For more information.
Contact us
If you have a general comment, suggestion or question about this website or the ODBSA, please email us at committee@odbsa.co.uk
ODBSA Rules & Regulations
Click Here For Rules & Regulations