Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Founded in 1926 Contact Us 
Sponsored by Gentworks
Welcome guest. Please login to enter results, access members' contact details or search for matches.
Alan Mander Gorden Cook Peter Franklin Routh
Andy Moss Graham Kerr Phil Baker
Bob Chivers Ian Gee Richard Connerty
Bob Hayward Jack Woods Rob Sellwood
Bob Lacey John Williams Robert Watson
Brendan Ensoll Justin Shepherd Robin McStay
Callum Vinall Lewis Moss Roger Tomlin
Charles Davidson Malcolm Bough Roy Gascoyne
Charlie Siret Martyn Royce Shane Chambers
Connor Jones Michael McCluskey Simon Aries
Dave Dowling Mike Chapman Simon Painter
David White Nigel Bossom Stuart Giles
Derek Syrett Norman Woodcock Terry Chambers
Doug Baker Paul Robinson Terry Cook
Gary Bough Paul Watts Terry Gripe
Geoff Watson Pete Fenn Tom Fletcher