Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Oxford and District Billiards & Snooker Association
Founded in 1926 Contact Us 
Welcome guest. Please login to enter results, access members' contact details or search for matches.
Alan Grainger Ian Gee Pete Fenn
Alan Mander Ian Whiting Peter Franklin Routh
Allan King Jim Bland Phil Baker
Andy Benwell John Donkin Ray Everest
Anthony Everest John Williams Ripon Masih
Barry Barson Justin Shepherd Rob Sellwood
Bob Chivers Lee Pratley Robbie Watson
Bob Lacey Lewis Moss Russell Jones
Brendan Ensoll Luca Wojciechowski Simon Aries
Chris Winterton Malcolm Bough Simon Shepherdson
Colin Bark Mark Shepherdson Steve Blackman
David White Michael McCluskey Steve House
Derek Syrett Mick Aust Stuart Giles
Eric Day Mike Chapman Terry Colby
Gary Worth Nigel White Terry Gripe
Geoff Watson Paul Clement Tom Fletcher
Gorden Cook Paul Evans
Graham Whiting Paul Robinson